Owning Violet (Fowler Sisters #01) - Monica Murphy

Barkod: 9781472227416

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, begins a sexy contemporary romance series – perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase – that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves.

Istek akcije: 31.12.2025.
100,00 kn 39,00 kn

One stolen moment, a kiss, a touch . . . and she’s hooked.

Violet Fowler has moved through life doing what’s expected of her. The dutiful middle daughter, she’s devoted herself to her family’s business empire, Fleur Cosmetics, and the ambitious man who would one day run it with her. That is until the offer of a promotion exposes his disloyalty – and leaves her alone. But another man is waiting for Violet. Wanting Violet. He has an overwhelming thirst for success. He’s ruthless. And mysterious. Violet knows nothing about Ryder McKay except the fact that he makes her feel things she’s never experienced before. And soon she’s willing to risk all to be with him – her heart, her soul…her everything.

Možda vas zanima i...

Ova web stranica radi boljeg rada i poboljšane funkcionalnosti koristi kolačiće (eng. cookies) i slične tehnologije. Ako nastavite s pregledom stranice, smatrat ćemo da ste suglasni s navedenom uporabom. Više informacija »